Currently if a user goes out on leave, all of the training track data is lost from their transcript. Individual course data is not.
However, we track training track progress and report these out monthly. If the user is reactivated, they no longer show on a training track report. We would only find them on a CET report, and looking for a particular course that was in an assigned training track.
Please make this enhancement -- training track data should be restored on a transcript when a user is reactivated.
Please sign in to leave a comment.